Cathie Leigh Inc

Aleighsha Elston

Agency Owner & Operations Manager

(844) 540-8730 - Ext. 403

leigh@cathieleigh.com

IP Direct Dial: 845-213-1876

Mobile: 845-802-6541 / 787-235-7357

David Tass Rodriguez

President - Logistics Sales & Dispatch

(844) 540-8730 - Ext. 402

david@cathieleigh.com

IP Direct Dial: 845-206-4689

Mobile: 845-240-3442 / 845-802-3847

Chuck Pawlus

Director of Postal Contracting & Consulting

(844) 540-8730 - Ext. 409

chuck@cathieleigh.com

IP Direct Dial: 801-415-5177

Mobile: Available Upon Request

Seth Payeur

Authorized Agent / Account Manager

(844) 540-8730 - Ext. 406

seth@cathieleigh.com

IP Direct Dial: 561-207-7120

Mobile: 561-763-2032

Timo Rodriguez

Authorized Agent / Account Manager

(844) 540-8730 - Ext. 404

timo@cathieleigh.com

IP Direct Dial: 845-213-1443

Mobile: 518-937-1681

Tim Price

Authorized Agent / Account Manager

(844) 540-8730 - Ext. 407

tprice@cathieleigh.com

IP Direct Dial: 336-280-0238

Mobile: 336-987-0543

Adriene Wood

Authorized Agent / Sales & Dispatch

(844) 540-8730 - Ext. 406

adriene@cathieleigh.com

IP Direct Dial: 561-207-7120

Mobile: 817-939-7813

Erika Rodriguez

Authorized Agent / Sales & Dispatch

(844) 540-8730 - Ext. 404

erika@cathieleigh.com

IP Direct Dial: 845-213-1443

Mobile: 845-242-8674

Crystal Phakonkham

Authorized Agent / Account Manager

(844) 540-8730 - Ext. 407

crystal@cathieleigh.com

IP Direct Dial: 336-280-0238

Mobile: 980-256-1237

Amy Pawlus

Authorized Agent / Sales & Dispatch

(844) 540-8730 - Ext. 409

amy@cathieleigh.com

IP Direct Dial: 801-415-5177

Mobile: 714-916-4013

Andrea Kilmer

Authorized Agent / Account Manager

LTL & Partials

(844) 540-8730 - Ext. 408

andrea@cathieleigh.com

IP Direct Dial: 727-233-3343

Mobile: 845-802-4442

CLI Postal Team

Team Contact / Sales & Dispatch

(844) 540-8730 - Option 1

postal@cathieleigh.com

Puerto Rico Office: 787-239-8146

postal@shipldi.com

Cathie Leigh Inc. Affiliations

Contact Us

Request a quote or send us a message...

Cathie Leigh Inc - Puerto Rico Office

64 Calle Jose L. Linares

Unit# 1463

Quebradillas, Puerto Rico 00678

Cathie Leigh Inc - NY Office

16 Saint Paul Road, Red Hook, New York 12571, United States

(844) 540-8730